橙daidaii-地酒と肴と釜飯のお店

堺市北区の中百舌鳥駅の居酒屋なら橙daidaii-地酒と肴と釜飯のお店 | 口コミ

お問い合わせ Instagram

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

やまゆー

やまゆー

2024-02-21

送別会で利用しました。
どの料理も美味しくいただけて満足です。
記念の写真をみんなで撮ろうとした際には、お店の方から撮りますよ!と声をかけていただき親切だなぁと感じました。

飲放題のグラスは空になってから交換です。注文しても、こちらの人数が多かったのか直ぐには来なかったことだけが残念です。

いろんなお酒を扱っているのか、グループだけでなく個人のお客さんも来られていたので、いい雰囲気のお店だと思いました。 (Translated by Google) I used it at a farewell party.
I am satisfied that all the dishes were delicious.
If you want to take a commemorative photo with everyone, the store will take it for you! I felt that it was kind of you to say that to me.

All-you-can-drink glasses are replaced once they are empty. My only regret is that even after I ordered, it didn't come right away, probably because there were so many people there.

I thought the shop had a nice atmosphere, probably because they sell a variety of alcoholic beverages, and there were not only groups but also individual customers.

林幸恵

林幸恵

2024-02-19

釜めし~美味しかったです🙂 (Translated by Google) Kamameshi ~ It was delicious 🙂

もももこ

もももこ

2024-02-04

お店の雰囲気がオシャレでステキです。
釜飯作るようの機械?すごい。
お酒にもこだわっていらっしゃるようで、色んなお酒があります。 (Translated by Google) The atmosphere of the shop is stylish and nice.
A machine that makes pot rice? amazing.
They seem to be particular about their drinks, and they have a wide variety of drinks.

昭宏

昭宏

2024-01-10

お店に行く時は 地図をよくみた方がいいくらい奥にあります
テーブル席がだいたい8台分で
駐車場はわかりませんでした💦
お刺し身定食で鶏のてりやき釜めしにしました
ランチにしてはお得には感じました (Translated by Google) When you go to the store, it's so far back that you should look at the map carefully.
There are approximately 8 table seats.
I didn't know where to park💦
I had chicken teriyaki kamameshi with the sashimi set meal.
I felt it was a good value for lunch.

はな

はな

2024-01-09

shins

shins

2023-12-30

中百舌鳥駅近くにあるこちらのお店でランチを頂きました。

マップを眺めててたまたま目についてから、ずっと気になっていたお店。

大通りから住宅地の路地に入っていったところにあり、ホントにこんなところにお店あるんかなという感じでしたが、テナントが数店舗入ったオシャレな外観の建物にありました(笑)

ランチのメニューは釜飯定食で、メインの料理も釜飯も数種類から選択可能でしたが、メインは鯛かま煮付け、釜飯はサバのさんしょみそ煮を選択。

鯛かまの煮付けもサバの釜飯もめちゃくちゃ美味しかった。
久々に美味しい魚食べれて大満足。

お酒の取り揃えもなかなか多そうで、夜にも来てみたいですね。獺祭が目について気になって仕方なかったです(笑)

凄く良いお店でとても気に入りました。
また是非伺いたいお店です。 (Translated by Google) We had lunch at this restaurant near Nakamozu Station.

I had been curious about this shop ever since I happened to see it while looking at a map.

It was located in an alley in a residential area from the main street, and I wondered if there really was a store in such a place, but it was in a stylish-looking building with several tenants (lol).

The lunch menu was a kamameshi set meal, and I could choose from several types of main dishes and kamameshi, but I chose the sea bream kama-zuke for the main dish and the mackerel simmered in miso for the kamameshi.

Both the simmered sea bream and mackerel kamameshi were extremely delicious.
I was very happy to be able to eat delicious fish for the first time in a while.

It looks like they have quite a wide selection of alcoholic beverages, so I'd like to come here at night as well. I couldn't help but notice Dassai's eyes (lol)

It's a great store and I really liked it.
This is a store that I would definitely like to visit again.

ケン

ケン

2023-12-27

Makoto Nojima

Makoto Nojima

2023-12-01

ホットベッパーでオンライン予約したのに、予約が確認できないと冷たくあしらわれ、リカバリーしようと言う姿勢も微塵もなく最低な店でした。 (Translated by Google) Even though I made an online reservation with Hot Bepper, I was treated coldly when my reservation could not be confirmed, and it was the worst restaurant with no intention of recovering.

山田知規

山田知規

2023-11-29

だーます

だーます

2023-11-23

久々に会う先輩と行きました。
広々として他のテーブルとも間隔があり、とてもゆったりできました。
店員さんも愛想よくお料理を運んできてくださって、お酒もご飯もおいしくいただきました。
今回は日本酒の呑み比べセットを初め、お刺身やかま焼きをいただきました。 (Translated by Google) I went with a senior I hadn't seen in a while.
It was spacious and there was space between other tables, making it very relaxing.
The staff were friendly and brought the food to us, and both the drinks and the rice were delicious.
This time, we started with the sake comparison set, as well as sashimi and kamayaki.

本村ホーム

本村ホーム

2023-11-12

親子で初来店。前から気になっていたお店。ランチでうかがいました、メイン4.5種類と釜飯4.5種類から1つ選べるランチでした。メインは刺し身、唐揚げ、釜飯は鮭と鶏をチョイス。釜飯はお茶碗2杯分以上はありボリュームたっぷりでした。それぞれにミニサラダ、野菜の煮物、茶碗蒸し、味噌汁、漬物が付いています。
唐揚げランチが980円、刺し身ランチが1900円でした。コスパも良く、味も良く、満足いくランチでした。
ただ、気になったのは茶碗蒸し、味噌汁が少しぬるかったかな?と感じました、私達だけかもしれませんが。ただ総合的には満足いくランチでした、美味しかったです。
又来店させて頂きます、ご馳走様でした。 (Translated by Google) Visited the store for the first time as a family. This is a store I've been interested in for a while. I visited for lunch, and it was a lunch where you could choose one from 4.5 main types and 4.5 types of kamameshi. For the main course, we chose sashimi, fried chicken, and kamameshi (salmon and chicken). The kamameshi was more than two bowls worth, so it was very voluminous. Each dish comes with a mini salad, simmered vegetables, chawanmushi, miso soup, and pickles.
The fried chicken lunch was 980 yen, and the sashimi lunch was 1900 yen. It was a satisfying lunch, cost-effective and tasty.
However, I was concerned that the chawanmushi and miso soup were a little lukewarm. That's what I felt, maybe it's just us. But overall, it was a satisfying lunch, and it was delicious.
Thank you for your meal, I will visit you again.

松本郁子

松本郁子

2023-11-03

とっても美味しいお料理でした。
ランチでしたが、釜飯とおかずが選べるので、楽しいです。 友達と一緒に行って釜飯は、違う種類の物を頼んで半分ずつシェアしました。 今度は夜に行ってみたいと思っています。 (Translated by Google) It was a very delicious dish.
It was lunch, but I had a choice of kamameshi and side dishes, so it was fun. I went with a friend and ordered different types of kamameshi and shared half of each. I would like to go there at night next time.

ユキソフ

ユキソフ

2023-11-03

ら

2023-10-17

秋の美味しい食べ物を生かした料理が最高でした!小芋のからあげはもちっとトロトロ出汁効いてて美味しい!お刺身盛り合わせも好みに合わせて調整してくれ、鯛と鱧は今まで食べた中で1番でした✨旬の料理を食べにまた来ます! (Translated by Google) The dishes that took advantage of the delicious autumn foods were the best! The small potato karaage is chewy and delicious with the soup stock! They also adjusted the sashimi platter to my liking, and the sea bream and conger eel were the best I've ever eaten✨I'll be coming back to eat seasonal dishes!

yuko tachibana

yuko tachibana

2023-09-16

まり

まり

2023-09-03

MASAMASA

MASAMASA

2023-08-29

県を越え、ランチを求めて…2023.8下旬
電話で予約して行ってきました。駐車場🅿️は1台のみ(狭いですが…)有ります。
今回は1歩遅れで止められず、近くのデイリーカナートさんタイムズに止めました。買い物すると1時間分無料なのでお得かな?
ランチは牛タン山椒釜飯と鶏の唐揚げ。もう1つササミチーズカツを注文しました。
今思えば釜飯を別のにすればよかった…。
8月中は割引料金(写真参考)でコストパフォーマンスも良し!
出来立て熱々の釜飯は、山椒ほのかに香り、おこげもあり最高です!
唐揚げもササミチーズもまるまるではなく、カットされており綺麗に盛り付け。他には夏にぴったりの小鉢もついていました。
漬物も糠漬けがうまい。
とにかく、割引価格でのこのランチは久しぶりに大満足です。
店主さん?(男性)は電話の対応もよく、店員さんも優しそうな雰囲気で、それだけでも癒されました。
個人的に爪楊枝…が、可愛いです(写真参考)www
🅿️がもう少しあればなぁ…
ほんと8月中のこの価格は魅力的でした。
元の値段に戻るのは残念だなぁー。
釜飯を食べにみなさん1度は行くべきだと思います。 (Translated by Google) Crossing the prefecture and looking for lunch...Late August 2023
I made a reservation over the phone. There is only one parking lot 🅿️ (it's small, but...).
This time I was one step behind and couldn't stop, so I stopped at the nearby Daily Qanat Times. Is it a good deal because you get 1 hour free when you shop?
Lunch is beef tongue and pepper kamameshi and fried chicken. I ordered another fillet cheese cutlet.
Now that I think about it, I should have used a different type of kamameshi...
Good cost performance with discounted rates (see photo) during August!
The hot, freshly made kamameshi has a faint aroma of Japanese pepper and a charred taste, making it the best!
The fried chicken and chicken fillet cheese were not whole, but cut into pieces and beautifully arranged. It also came with a small bowl perfect for summer.
Pickles are also delicious in bran bran.
Anyway, I was very satisfied with this lunch at a discounted price for the first time in a while.
The shopkeeper? (The man) was very responsive on the phone, and the store staff seemed kind, which alone made me feel at ease.
Personally, I think toothpicks are cute (photo reference) lol
I wish there was a little more 🅿️...
This price in August was really attractive.
It's a shame that it goes back to its original price.
I think everyone should go there at least once to eat kamameshi.

まゆ

まゆ

2023-08-27

ランチと夜も行きましたが、夜のスタッフさん、とても笑顔で感じ良かったです。食べるものは、全部美味しかったです。
お店の位置がわかりにくいのもおもしろいです。 (Translated by Google) I went there for lunch and dinner, and the night staff were very smiling and pleasant. Everything I ate was delicious.
It's interesting that the location of the store is difficult to find.

七色虹

七色虹

2023-08-16

堺(Zippo)

堺(Zippo)

2023-06-21

主菜はお造りで釜飯は鶏とごぼうにしました。魚も美味しく釜飯は文句無しの美味しさでした。次回は夜に行ってみようと思います。 (Translated by Google) The main dish was sashimi, and the kamameshi was chicken and burdock. The fish was delicious and the kamameshi was absolutely delicious. I think I'll try going at night next time.

はらそと

はらそと

2023-05-17

友人とランチを食べに行きました。接客してくれた女性店員さんの笑顔は最高。
釜飯の種類や選べるメインのメニューも数種類あり、楽しく、選んで待ちました。

運ばれてきた料理のプレートも、「わっ!!」と声が出るほどボリュームと見栄えがよく期待しました!

しかし、一口食べてびっくり「塩っぱい!!!!!塩っぱ過ぎる!!」
地酒も売りにされてるので、お酒に合うように味を濃くされてるのかもしれませんが、とてもじゃないけど、普通にランチしにきた人間には味が濃すぎました。
メインも、小鉢も。
そして、それを白米ではなく味の濃い釜飯で食べるしかないので、お茶を何杯頼んだことか。
一緒に訪れた友人とも「味、濃いね…。」と話しました。みんな何かしら残してました。

あと、食事中厨房からガッタンガッタンすごい音がしました。男性の店員さんが何かされてましたが、友人との会話が聞こえないほどの大きい音が続き、これまたびっくりしました。
そして、男性店員さんの愛想もよくありませんでした。

味が変わらない限り、2度目の訪問はないと思います。 (Translated by Google) I went to have lunch with a friend. The female clerk who served us had a great smile.
There were several types of kamameshi and main menus to choose from, so we had fun choosing and waiting.

The plate of food that was brought to me was so voluminous and well presented that it made me say "Wow!"!

However, when I took a bite, I was surprised: "It's salty! It's too salty!!"
They also sell local sake, so maybe the flavor is strong to match the alcohol, but it was too strong for someone who came for a regular lunch.
Both main dishes and small dishes.
And since I had no choice but to eat it with strong-flavored kamameshi instead of white rice, I couldn't tell you how many cups of tea I ordered.
My friend who visited with me said, ``The taste is strong...'' Everyone left something behind.

Also, while I was eating, I heard a loud banging noise coming from the kitchen. The male clerk was doing something, but the noise continued to be so loud that I couldn't hear the conversation with my friend, which surprised me again.
Also, the friendliness of the male clerk was not very good.

I don't think there will be a second visit unless the taste changes.

白神洋子

白神洋子

2023-05-08

ゴールデンウィーク期間中でお客さんは少なかったけど、とても料理が美味しくて店の雰囲気もよかったです😌特に、釜飯、だし巻き卵、手作りほうじ茶プリンがとっても美味しかったです‼️ぜひ行ってみてください! (Translated by Google) There weren't many customers during Golden Week, but the food was very delicious and the atmosphere was nice.In particular, the kamameshi, dashimaki tamago, and handmade roasted green tea pudding were very delicious! ️Please go and try it!

サイコロ(グルメサポーターS)

サイコロ(グルメサポーターS)

2023-05-06

中井浩太郎

中井浩太郎

2023-05-04

神海(u.m.a.)

神海(u.m.a.)

2023-04-07

ほうじ茶プリンがマジで美味しい!!!!! (Translated by Google) Hojicha pudding is seriously delicious! ! ! ! !

pal k

pal k

2023-04-01

釜飯や、その他のお料理もとても美味しい。今まで天ぷらは油っこいだけの食べ物と思ってたけど、このお店でイメージ変わりました。

お刺身の盛り合わせはその時の新鮮な物を仕入れしてるらしく、金目鯛のお刺身を初めて食べました!
バーカウンターがあり、目の前でトークスキル抜群のバーテンさんが飲み物を作ってくれます。日本酒の種類も豊富。

ホールスタッフも若いのに気のつく子ばかりで、めっちゃ楽しくお酒が飲めました。
こんなお店がなかもずの駅近にあったなんて…
たまたま食べログで見つけたんだけど、よくこんなお店見つけたねって、一緒に行った50代の先輩にも褒めてもらえました^_^

小さい子ども連れで夜ごはん食べに来てる人もいたので、今度は家族で行ってみようと思います♪ (Translated by Google) Kamameshi and other dishes are also very delicious. I used to think of tempura as just a greasy food, but this restaurant changed my opinion.

The sashimi platter seems to be sourced fresh at the time, and it was my first time to eat golden sea bream sashimi!
There is a bar counter, and a barman with excellent conversational skills will make your drink right in front of you. There is also a wide variety of Japanese sake.

The hall staff were all young but attentive, so I had a really fun time drinking.
I couldn't believe there was a shop like this near Nakamozu Station...
I happened to find it on Tabelog, and the 50-year-old senior I went to with me complimented me and said, ``Wow, I found a restaurant like this!'' ^_^

There were some people who came with their small children for dinner, so I think I'll go there with my family next time.

mamoru taguchi

mamoru taguchi

2023-04-01

釜飯とメイン料理を選んで頂きます
アサリと枝豆の釜飯ととお刺身のセットを
注文しました
季節を感じさせる料理でホタルイカもお刺身で頂きます
釜飯も美味

お店の雰囲気⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎
おいしさ⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎
みため⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎
コスパ⭐︎⭐︎
ここでしか味わえない特別感⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎
おすすめ度⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎
平均予算 2000円
その他伝えておきたいこと (Translated by Google) You will choose kamameshi and main dish.
A set of clams, edamame, and sashimi.
I ordered
Enjoy firefly squid as sashimi with seasonal dishes.
Kamameshi is also delicious

Atmosphere of the shop⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎
Deliciousness⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎
Mimete⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎
Cost performance⭐︎⭐︎
A special feeling that can only be experienced here⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎
Recommended level⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎
Average budget: 2000 yen
Other things I want to tell you

美保

美保

2023-03-18

車だったので入口が少し分かりにくかったかな😅
お味は良かったです💕 (Translated by Google) I was driving, so the entrance was a little hard to find.
The taste was good💕

佐藤修平

佐藤修平

2023-02-25

まみぃ院長(yasuyo.K)

まみぃ院長(yasuyo.K)

2023-02-24

少しわかりにくい場所にあります。
車で行きましたが、曲がるところを間違えて行き過ぎ…

結局近くのコインパーキングに停めて徒歩で。

釜飯は牛そぼろ、美味しかった❗️
お茶碗に三杯くらいありましたが完食(笑) (Translated by Google) It is located in a slightly difficult to find location.
I went there by car, but I made a wrong turn and went too far...

I ended up parking at a nearby coin parking lot and walking.

The kamameshi was minced beef and it was delicious❗️
There were about three bowls, but I finished them all (lol)

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。